582 Springfield Ave., Westfield, NJ 07090 | Tel: 908-789-7400
Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Joan M. (Murphy) Keegan Tue May 03, 2016
John Stephen Rice Sat April 30, 2016
Helen (Laffey) Elliott Wed April 27, 2016
Jennie M. (Petriello) Tomasino Mon April 25, 2016
John E. Agey, Jr. Sun April 17, 2016
Xiomara "Zee" (Abich) Hernandez Sat April 16, 2016
Jack Graziano Wed April 13, 2016
Winifred Kiselica Tue April 12, 2016
Domenica (Barritta) Paparatto Tue March 22, 2016
Shari (Chapman) Nelson Wed March 16, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Higgins and Bonner Echo Lake Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |