582 Springfield Ave., Westfield, NJ 07090 | Tel: 908-789-7400
Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Jacqueline C. (Clarke) Barry Wed August 27, 2014
Maria (Blager) Zlotskaya Tue August 26, 2014
Sr. Julia Rohr, O.S.B. Mon August 25, 2014
James J. Jackson Wed August 13, 2014
Cornelia Masters Sat August 09, 2014
Palmerino Ilario "Larry" Cacia Thu August 07, 2014
Naomi (Greenstein) Shor Thu July 31, 2014
Virginia L. (Sniegocki) Bruno Wed July 23, 2014
Barbara (Benjamin) Halberstadter Thu July 17, 2014
Lydia Fleitell Thu July 10, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Higgins and Bonner Echo Lake Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |