582 Springfield Ave., Westfield, NJ 07090 | Tel: 908-789-7400
Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Robert J. Conroy Sat July 25, 2015
Eileen R. (Grabel) Cherlin Wed July 22, 2015
John E. DeStefanis Sun July 19, 2015
Kathleen (Breslin) Cosgrove Sat July 11, 2015
Edward Styczynski Wed July 08, 2015
Norman Jackowski Thu July 02, 2015
Phyllis Anna (Testa) Schmal Sat June 27, 2015
Laurel H. (Rainford) Grant Tue June 23, 2015
Eleanore O. Taylor Mon June 22, 2015
Mildred W. (Heckel) Beatrice Sun June 21, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Higgins and Bonner Echo Lake Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |